-- ----


--Crestkappa Delta Phi

Kappa Delta Phi
-- --


Board of Directors

Board Member Term of Office, 4 years
Undergraduate Members, 1 Year

Term Expires CMC 2012
Positions will be filled at the Fall business meetings.

Term Expires Convention 2017
John Tamagna, Omicron
Julius Tancinco, Alpha Gamma
James Tormey, Alpha

Term Expires Convention 2015
Anthony DeMarco, Omicron
John Kadel, Xi
Kenneth Oliver, Mu
Matthew Panchuk, Alpha

Associate Board Members

Gary Fowles, Alpha

Volunteer Staff

Paul Collette, Epsilon
Stephen Simo, Omicron
Gary Owens, Mu

Field Consultants

Jonathan Yeager, Alpha Iota
Sean Fluet, Nu
Michael Circe, Alpha Gamma

"The premier national fraternity setting the standard of brotherhood"

The purposes of this fraternity shall be to bring together males of good character who are studying in institutions of higher education and who manifest a keen interest in higher education, to promote the highest ideals and educational practices, to promote a spirit of good citizenship and to seek change in our institution only through duly constituted authority, to actively support the fight against discrimination on the basis of race, color, or creed, and. to strengthen and preserve the bonds of brotherhood which link men together working toward a common cause.

-- crow Copyright ゥ 2008-10. All Rights Reserved.